11 races

running race
Bermuda / Devonshire
Feb 23, 2019 Sat Race day in 1 days.
from $15 Registration open
Road Running , Walk Less than 5K
Feb 23, 2019 (Sat) Race day in 1 days.
from $ 15 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Paget
Feb 24, 2019 Sun Race day in 2 days.
from $40 Registration open
Road Running , Walk
Feb 24, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 2 days.
from $ 40 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Hamilton
Mar 03, 2019 Sun Race day in 9 days.
from $0 Registration closed
Road Running Marathon
Mar 03, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 9 days.
Registration closed
running race
Bermuda / Flatts
Mar 09, 2019 Sat Race day in 15 days.
from $35 Registration open
Road Running , Walk 10K to Half Marathon
Mar 09, 2019 (Sat) Race day in 15 days.
from $ 35 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Hamilton
Mar 15, 2019 Fri Race day in 21 days.
from $220 Registration open
Obstacle race 5K , 10K , Less than 5K
Mar 15, 2019 (Fri) Race day in 21 days.
from $ 220 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Pembroke
Mar 24, 2019 Sun Race day in 30 days.
from $110 Registration open
Road Running , Walk 5 to 10K
Mar 24, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 30 days.
from $ 110 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Warwick
Apr 07, 2019 Sun Race day in 44 days.
from $110 Registration open
Road Running , Walk 10K , 5 to 10K
Apr 07, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 44 days.
from $ 110 Registration open
running race
Bermuda / Hamilton
Apr 15, 2019 Mon Race day in 52 days.
from $ Registration closed
Road Running Marathon
Apr 15, 2019 (Mon) Race day in 52 days.
Registration closed
running race
Bermuda / Hamilton
Apr 28, 2019 Sun Race day in 65 days.
from $ Registration closed
Road Running Marathon
Apr 28, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 65 days.
Registration closed
running race
Bermuda / Devonshire
May 05, 2019 Sun Race day in 72 days.
from $110 Registration open
Road Running , Walk 5K , Less than 5K
May 05, 2019 (Sun) Race day in 72 days.
from $ 110 Registration open

Disabled